Jim Sawyer

 

President
Seattlle Childrens 4800 Sandpoint Way NE MS M3-5 Seattle, WA 98105 206-987-6213
jim.sawyer@seattlechildrens.org

 

Daryl Pearson

 

Executive Director
WSCPA PO Box 1794 Walla Walla, WA 99362 509-526-4046
info@wscpaonline.org

 

Debbie Ekstrom
 
Secretary
Seattlle Childrens 4800 Sandpoint Way NE MS M3-5 Seattle, WA 98105 206-987-5484
debbie.ekstrom@seattlechildrens.org

 

Kim Koon
 
Region 2 Director
Pasado's Safe Haven PO Box 171 Sultan, WA 98294 360-793-9393 Ex. 102
kimk@pasadosafehaven.orgwww.pasadosafehaven.org

 

Chris Johnson
At Large
At Large Position 1
Chris Patin

 

President Elect
Seattle Children's Hospital 4800 Sandpoint Way NE, ms M2-15 Seattle, WA 98105 206-987-1228
cpatin@seattlechildrens.org

 

Vicki Ruley

 

Region 8 Director
Walla Walla PD 15 N. Third Walla Walla, WA 99362 509-524-4409
vruley@ci.walla-walla.wa.us

 

Amy Stull

 

Region 3 Director
Olympia PD 900 Plum Stree SE Olympia, WA 98501 360-753-8049
astull@ci.olympia.wa.us

 

Barb Thompson

 

Treasurer

 

Richard Torrance

 

Commerce
At Large Position 2 Department of Commerce 128 10th Avenue SW Olympia, WA 98504 360-725-3025
RichardT@cted.wa.govwww.commerce.wa.gov

 

Linda Watts

 

Region 6 Director
Yakima PD 200 S. Third Yakima, WA 98407 509-575-6158
lwatts@ci.yakima.wa.us

 

Matt Torok

 

Region 1 Director
Lynden PD 203 19th Street Lynden, WA 98264
torokm@lynden.wa.orgphone

 

Lou Braaffadt

 

Region 4 Director
PO Box 8937 Vancouver School District Vancouver, WA 98668
lou.braaffadt@vansd.orgTelephone

 

Vince Powell

 

At Large Position 3
Amazon.com

 

David Morris

 

Region 7 Director
Spokane County SO 1100 W. Mallon Spokane, WA 99260
dwmorris@spokanecounty.orgTelephone